Closing the production gap in gene therapy – A scalable helper virus-free AAV production platform

07/11/2019 – 08:00 PST; 11:00 EST; 16:00 BST; 17:00 CEST

Join this free of charge webinar with Dr Nicole Faust, CEO & CSO at CEVEC, Dr Clive Glover, Director of Strategy at Pall, Dr Andy Topping, Chief Scientific Officer at FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies and Dr Philip Wills, Chief Commercial Officer at Paragon Bioservices as you learn how CEVEC´s stable, helper virus-free AAV platform overcomes scalability issues by moving AAV production to stable producer cells.