STABLE AAV PRODUCER CELL LINES

FREE ONLINE SEMINAR – ON DEMAND

ELEVECTA®: THE AAV MANUFACTURING PLATFORM

OF INDUCIBLE STABLE PRODUCER CELLS

VICE PRESIDENT TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT

DR. MARKUS KRIEGER

NOVEMBER 8TH 2022 | 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 7 AM PDT  

ACCESS

CEVEC’s ELEVECTA® Technology takes viral vector manufacturing to the next level.

Through a unique producer cell line approach, ELEVECTA® enables high-performance AAV vector production delivering consistent quality in all types and formats of suspension bioreactors up to large scale production. No need for helper viruses, expensive transfection reagents or cGMP-grade plasmids. Just propagate your producer cells and switch on production.

Start producing AAV.

From day one in a robust, reliable and fully scalable format.

ELEVECTA®
PREMIUM TECHNOLOGY
FOR PREMIUM THERAPIES

INDUCIBLE
PRODUCER CELLS

All components for AAV production stably integrated into one producer cell line

FULLY
SCALABLE

Scaling up from shake flask to large scale bioreactor without drop in productivity

NO TRANSFECTION
NO HELPER VIRUS

Transient transfection and the use of helper viruses are completely eliminated from the process

ROBUST
PROCESS

Reliable AAV production in suspension bioreactors and serum-free media

 

Brochure_ELEVECTA

Article_ELEVECTA-Upscaling

 

Brochure_ELEVECTA

Article_ELEVECTA-Upscaling

© CEVEC Pharmaceuticals GmbH 2022